Rewind by Summertime Dropouts is that rare album where each and every track stands out and shines. The tremendously talented Summertime Dropouts lineup consists of David Erickson on lead vocals, Danny Knoblock on lead guitar, Joshua Stoll on rhythm guitar, Steve Daniels on bass and Joe Schaumann on drums. The album was executive produced by Clint Gibbs, whose recording credits include such high profile top charters as Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj and Britney Spears.

With soaring hooks, epic choruses, and memorable lyrics, Summertime Dropouts are destined for the big leagues. Check into Rewind and catch a rising star. The most exciting pop rocking feel good album since the arrival of Ocean Avenue by Yellowcard!

Ken MortonHighwire Daze